Executive Committee

Executive Director: Angela M Henson


The Region I WIB has a subgroup, the Executive Committee, which consists of Full Board members. The Executive Committee meets on a quarterly basis (or monthly if needed).  These meetings are open to the public. The Executive Board was created to act on behalf of the Full Board in addressing issues, which require action, that arise between Full Board meetings.

Brett DillonUMWA Career Centers Inc. – Beckley DirectorRaleigh
Mary Lynn FlintFayette County ABE – CoordinatorFayette
Geoff HeeterOpossum Creek Retreat, LLC. – OwnerFayette
Tom Hughes (Chair)Hughes Supply Company – OwnerRaleigh
Karen LobbanLobban Funeral Home – OwnerGreenbrier
Connie Saunders (Vice Chair/SecretarySaunders Employment Service – PresidentMercer
Jack David WoodrumSummers County ComissionSummers
Chad WykleNew River Gorge Regional Development AuthorityRaleigh