Employee Directory

Region 1 Workforce Investment Board (Admin)
Barbara Dawes Executive Director 304-255-3932 – Ext.103 bdawes@r1workforcewv.org
Melinda Reagon Human Resources Manager and EO Officer 304-250-0297 – Ext.102 mreagon@r1workforcewv.org
Beth Shoemaker Fiscal and Grants Manager 304-253-2944 – Ext.106 bshoemaker@r1workforcewv.org 
Bridgit Arnold Programs Manager 304-253-3611 – Ext. 105 adawson@r1workforce.org
Tracy Mason Fiscal and Grants Coordinator 304-253-3611 – Ext. 114 tmason@r1workforcewv.org
Betty Bennett Office Manager 304-253-3611 – Ext.101 bbennett@r1workforcewv.org
Amanda Dawson Business Services Manager 304-253-3611 – Ext.119 adawson@r1workforcewv.org
Sherry Demyan Programs Coordinator 304-253-3611 sdemyan@r1workforcewv.org
Kymberli Atkins Workforce Advisor 304-253-3611 katkins@r1workforcewv.org  Raleigh, Wyoming, Fayette and Summers Counties
Naomi Bowles Workforce Advisor 304-253-3611 nbowles@r1workforcewv.org Floater – All Counties
Justin Jones Workforce Advisor 304-872-1300 jjones@r1workforcewv.org Fayette, Nicholas and Webster Counties
Rebecca Copley Workforce Advisor 304-487-6726 rcopley@r1workforcewv.org Mercer and McDowell Counties
Sarah Hawkins Workforce Advisor 304-647-1300 shawkins@r1workforcewv.org Greenbrier, Monroe, Pocahontas and Summers Counties
Sydney Phillips WIOA Follow-up Specialist 304-253-3611 sphillips@r1workforcewv.org  Follow-up – All counties
BUSINESS SERVICES
Amanda Dawson Business Services Manager 304-253-3611 – Ext.119 awilliams-jha@r1workforcewv.org 
Donnie Pomeroy Business Services Coordinator 304-253-3611 – Ext.104 gpomeroy@r1workforcewv.org
CAREER SERVICES/EMPOWERED EMPLOYMENT
Elwanda Jenkins Career Services Coordinator Ext.155 – 304-253-3611 ejenkins@r1workforcewv.org 
Cody Wiltshire Career Services Coordinator Ext. 118 – 304-253-3611 cwiltshire@r1workforcewv.org
SNAP E & T
Julie Harold SNAP E & T Case Manager 304-252-0437 jharold@r1workforcewv.org
ROSS/CAREER CONNECTIONS YOUTH PROGRAM
Tammie Lilly Project Director 304-253-5500 tllilly@rossworks.com All Counties
Jayme Arndt Program Coordinator 304-253-5500 – Ext.126 jarndt@rossworks.com Greenbrier and Summers Counties
Alexis Stewart Administrative/Job Developer 304-253-5500 – Ext.124 astewart@rossworks.com All counties
Lori Lewis Career Specialist 304-253-5500 llewis@rossworks.com Webster, Pocahontas, and Nicholas Counties
Portia McGraw Career Specialists 304-253-5500 pmcgraw@rossworks.com Raleigh, Wyoming, and McDowell Counties
Billie Jean Calvert Career Specialist 304-253-5500 bjcalvert@rossworks.com Monroe, Mercer, and Fayette Counties
ROSS/ONE STOP OPERATOR
Jeanette Thomas One Stop Coordinator 304-253-5500 jthomas@rossworks.com All Counties
Pamela Wilson Resource Specialist 304-887-9830 pwilson@rossworks.com Mercer County
Melissa Totten Resource Specialist 304-646-7833 mtotten@rossworks.com Pocahontas County
Tammy Mickey Resource Specialist 304-425-7833 tmickey@rossworks.com Raleigh County