Administration
Robin A. Morgan Executive Director 304-255-3932 ext. 103 ramorgan@r1workforcewv.org
Barbara Dawes Human Resources Manager and EO Officer 04-250-0297 ext. 102 bdawes@r1workforcewv.org
Bridgit Arnold Programs Manager 304-253-1977 ext. 105 barnold@r1workforcewv.org
Ethan Fox Fiscal and Grants Manager 304-253-2944 ext. 106 efox@r1workforcewv.org
Amanda Williams-Jha Business Services Manager 304-253-3611 ext. 119 awilliams-jha@r1workforcewv.org
Lana Sizemore Fiscal and Grants Assistant 304-253-3611 ext. 114 lsizemore@r1workforcewv.org
Betty Bennett Human Resources and Programs Assistant 304-253-3611 ext. 101 bbennett@r1workforcewv.org
Melinda Reagon Workforce Advisor 304-253-3611 mreagon@r1workforcewv.org Raleigh, Wyoming, Fayette and Summers Counties
Kymberli Atkins Workforce Advisor 304-253-3611 katkins@r1workforcewv.org Floater – All Counties
Lori Lewis Workforce Advisor 304-872-1300 llewis@r1workforcewv.org Fayette, Nicholas and Webster Counties
Rebecca Copley Workforce Advisor 304-487-6726 rcopley@r1workforcewv.org Mercer and McDowell Counties
Sarah Hawkins Workforce Advisor 304-647-1300 shawkins@r1workforcewv.org Greenbrier, Monroe, Pocahontas and Summers Counties
Sherry Demyan Data Entry Specialist 304-253-3611 ext. 116 sdemyan@r1workforcewv.org Data Entry – All Counties
Kathy Pannell Program Data Entry Clerk 304-253-3611 kpannell@r1workforcewv.org Follow-up – All Counties
BUSINESS SERVICES
Amanda Williams-Jha Business Services Manager 304-253-3611 – Ext.119 awilliams-jha@r1workforcewv.org
Christopher Baber Business Services Representative 304-253-3611–Ext.104 cbaber@r1workforcewv.org
CAREER SERVICES/EMPOWERED EMPLOYMENT
Felicia Brooks Career Services Coordinator Ext.155 – 304-253-3611 fbrooks@r1workforcewv.org
SNAP E & T
Julie Harold SNAP E & T Case Manager 304-252-0437 jharold@r1workforcewv.org
ROSS/CONNECTION PROGRAM
Tammie Lilly Project Director 304-253-5500 tlilly@rossworks.com All Counties
Jayme Arndt Program Coordinator 304-253-5500 – Ext.126 jarndt@rossworks.com All Counties
Alexis Stewart Administrative Assistant 304-253-5500 – Ext.124 astewart@rossworks.com All Counties
Portia Mullins Job Developer 304-253-5500 – Ext.127 pmullins@rossworks.com All Counties
Jessica Koger Career Specialist 304-253-5500 jkoger@rossworks.com Pocahontas, Webster, Nicholas and Greenbrier Counties
Jill Meadows Career Specialist 304-253-5500 jmeadows@rossworks.com Raleigh, Webster and Wyoming Counties
Alyssa Querrey Career Specialist 304-253-5500 aquerrey@rossworks.com Fayette, Pocahontas, Greenbrier and Nicholas Counties
Billie Jean Calvert Career Specialist 304-253-5500 bjcalvert@rossworks.com Monroe, Summers, Raleigh, Mercer, McDowell and Fayette Counties
Cindy Adkins Administrative Assistant/One Stop 304-253-5500 cadkins@rossworks.com All Counties
Pamela Wilson Resource Specialist 304-253-1214 pwilson@rossworks.com Raleigh County
Melissa Totten Resource Specialist 304-799-2509 mtotten@rossworks.com Pocahontas County
Mary Steidley Resource Specialist 304-425-9362 msteidley@rossworks.com Mercer County