Jennifer LanhamWorkforce Advisor/Coordinator304-253-3611141jlanham@r1workforcewv.org

Region 1 Workforce Investment Board (Admin)
NAME TITLE DIRECT EXT. E-Mail
Angela Henson Executive Director 304-253-3611 291 ahenson@r1workforcewv.org
Bruce Battaile Fiscal and Grants Manager 304-253-3611 293 bbattaile@r1workforcewv.org
Barbara Dawes Human Resources Manager 304-253-3611 222 bdawes@r1workforcewv.org
Bridgit Scruggs Programs Manager 304-253-3611 292 bscruggs@r1workforcewv.org
Joanna Bare Program Coordinator – Youth 304-253-3611 165 jbare@r1workforcewv.org
Ethan Fox Fiscal and Grants Assistant 304-253-3611 356 efox@r1workforcewv.org
Sarah Sweatte Program Assistant 304-253-3611 152 ssweatte@r1workforcewv.org
Melinda Reagon Workforce Advisor 304-253-3611 294 mreagon@r1workforcewv.org
Rebecca Copley Workforce Advisor 304-487-6726 Direct rcopley@r1workforcewv.org
Sarah Hawkins Workforce Advisor 304-647-1300 Direct shawkins@r1workforcewv.org
Andrea Ramsey Workforce Advisor 304-872-0332 Direct aramsey@r1workforcewv.org
Sherry Demyan Data Entry Specialist 304-253-3611 350 sdemyan@r1workforcewv.org
Robin Morgan Business Services Manager 304-253-3611 166 ramorgan@r1workforcewv.org
Sharon Toney Bridging the Gap Coordinator 304-253-3611 289 stoney@r1workforcewv.org
Judith Loudermilk Greenbrier / Monroe – Information Specialist 304-645-9099 Direct jloudermilk@r1workforcewv.org
McDowell – Information Specialist 304-436-6464 Direct
Mercer – Information Specialist 304-425-9362 Direct
Alma Demoss Fayette / Nicholas – Information Specialist 304-872-0068 Direct ademoss@r1workforcewv.org
James Rawson Pocahontas – Information Specialist 304-799-2509 Direct jrawson@r1workforcewv.org
Ashley Hedgepeth Raleigh / Wyoming – Career Center Coordinator 304-253-1214 101 ahedgepeth@r1workforcewv.org
Mary Allen Raleigh / Wyoming – Information Specialist 304-253-1214 101 mallen@r1workforcewv.org
J. J. Johnson Raleigh / Wyoming – Information Specialist 304-253-1214 101 jjohnson@r1workforcewv.org
Employer Services
Name Direct EXT. Fax Services
Robin Morgan, Business Services Manager 304-255-3932 166 304-253-0176 All Counties OJT/Rapid Response
Open, OJT Job Developer 304-253-0176 All Counties OJT/Rapid Response
Career Centers
Greenbrier/Monroe 304-647-1300 Judith Loudermilk, Information Specialist
Direct Number 304-645-9099
McDowell 304-436-6464 Lisa Harvey, Information Specialist
Mercer 304-425-9362 304-487-3203 Lisa Harvey, Information Specialist
Fayette/Nicholas 304-872-0068 304-872-0848 Alma DeMoss, Information Specialist
Workforce Advisors Direct Number 304-872-0332
Pocahontas 304-799-2509 304-799-2596 Tabitha May
Raleigh/Wyoming 304-253-1214 101 304-253-0176 Ashley Hedgepeth, Career Center Coordinator
Mary Allen & J.J. Johnson, Information Specialists
Name Direct Ext. Fax County
Office #407 Desk #1 304-253-7525 126 304-929-2681 Raleigh
Office #407 Desk #2 141 Raleigh
Front Desk (404) 304-252-0437 163 Raleigh
Sharon Toney, Bridging the Gap Coordinator 289 304-253-0176 Raleigh
ROSS / CONNECTION Program
NAME DIRECT EXT. COUNTIES
Tammie Lilly, Program Manager 304-253-5500 354 All Counties
Tarin Humphrey, Reports Coordinator 304-253-5500 128 All Counties
Jayme Arndt, Youth Specialist 304-253-5500 113 Raleigh/Wyoming
Kelly McLamb 304-253-5500 123 All Counties
Lori Lewis, Youth Specialist 304-253-5500 Pocahontas/Webster/Nicholas
Rebecca Mann, Youth Specialist 304-253-5500 Fayette/Summers
Tonya Mills, Youth Specialist 304-253-5500 Greenbrier/Monroe
Bill Thompson, Youth Specialist 304-253-5500 Mercer/McDowell