Region 1 Workforce Investment Board (Admin)
NAME TITLE DIRECT EXT. E-MAIL
Angela Henson Executive Director 304-253-3611 104 ahenson@r1workforcewv.org
Ethan Fox Fiscal and Grants Manager 304-253-2944 106 efox@r1workforcewv.org
Robin Morgan Business Services Manager 304-255-3932 103 rmorgan@r1workforcewv.org
Barbara Dawes Human Resources Manager 304-250-0297 102 bdawes@r1workforcewv.org
Bridgit Arnold Programs Manager 304-253-1977 105 barnold@r1workforcewv.org
Lana Sizemore Fiscal and Grants Assistant 304-253-3611 114 lsizemore@r1workforcewv.org
Betty Bennett Program Assistant 304-253-3611 101 bbennett@r1workforcewv.org
Melinda Reagon Workforce Advisor 304-929-2033 115 mreagon@r1workforcewv.org
Amanda Williams-Jha Career Services Rapid Response Coordinator 304-253-3611 119 awilliams-jha@r1workforcewv.org
Rebecca Copley Workforce Advisor 304-487-6726 157 rcopley@r1workforcewv.org
Sarah Hawkins Lead Workforce Advisor 304-647-1300 shawkins@r1workforcewv.org
Naomi Mitchem Workforce Advisor 304-252-0406 117 nmitchem@r1workforcewv.org
Sherry Demyan Data Entry Specialist 304-253-3611 116 sdemyan@r1workforcewv.org
Sharon Toney On the Job Training Coordinator 304-253-3611 107 stoney@r1workforcewv.org
Jennifer Lanham Workforce Advisor 304-872-0332 jlanham@r1workforcewv.org
Employer Services
NAME OFFICE PHONE FAX EXT. E-MAIL
Robin Morgan, Business Services Manager 304-255-3932 304-253-3611 103 rmorgan@r1workforcewv.org
Career Centers
COUNTY OFFICE PHONE CELL PHONE EXT. CONTACT
Greenbrier/Monroe 304-647-1300 304-645-9099 Judith Loudermilk, Information Specialist
McDowell 304-436-6464
Mercer 304-425-9362 Penny Pendelton, Resource Specialist
Fayette/Nicholas 304-872-0068 304-872-0332 Alma DeMoss, Information Specialist
Pocahontas 304-799-2509 304-646-7833 Melissa Totten, Resource Specialist
Raleigh/Wyoming 304-253-1214 Pam Wilson, Resource Specialist
ROSS / CONNECTION Program
NAME OFFICE PHONE EXT. COUNTIES
Tammie Lilly, Program Manager 304-253-5500 125 All Counties
Jamye Arndt, Program Coordinator 304-253-5500 126 All Counties
Alexis Stewart, Administrative Assistant 304-253-5500 124 All Counties
Lori Lewis, Career Specialist 304-645-9099 304-644-5812 Nicholas, Greenbrier, Pocahontas
Rebecca Ward, Career Specialist 304-253-5500 304-207-3614 Summers, Fayette, Monroe
Portia Mullins, Job Developer 304-253-5500 127 All Counties
Baronica Dominick, Career Specialist 304-436-6464 304-923-6573 Wyoming, Mercer, McDowell
Alyssa Querry, Career Specialist 304-645-9099 304-575-0296 In School- Fayette, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Greenbrier
Angela Meadows, Career Specialist 304-253-5500 304-573-0171 In School – Raleigh, Fayette, Wyoming, Webster
Billie Jean Calvert, Career Specialist 304-253-5500 304-575-8568 In School – Fayette, Summers, Mercer, McDowell
Cindy Adkins, Administrative Assistant 304-253-5500 128 All Counties